Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Bernzott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Bernzott

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sommer Raines

August 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"The team there is very nice"

James Knight Sr

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company and affordable"

Crystal Riggs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenna was amazing!! Great customer service. She went out of her way to get us a quick quote for our new house and cars!! Great employee Cindy!! Thank you Jenna!!"

Donna Fischesser

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and caring"

Jeff OMara

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Elizabeth Ladd

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agent. They are always helpful, beyond friendly, extremely accommodating. Great rates! Great service!"

Kathy DeMont

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people"

Jon Patterson

June 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Car and home insurance"

Brenda Taylor

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Company in Town !!!"

Karen Doerflein

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and friendly! I have been with this business all my life. I will always recommend them. Outstanding and professional."

Elizabeth Thomas

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and company. They got me excellent rates and painlessly!"

Jess Ketchum

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"really great people in the connersville office they are always helpful and very friendly"

Christel Kwiatt

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and very helpful. Also I got a great price for car, renter, and animal insurance. I highly recommend going there."

Brandon S. Padgett

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love having insurance with this place. I hot a savings of $70 a month switching to this insurance company."

Lisa Gilley

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people who work for Cindy are just so wonderful and funny. Loved them. But sadly i had to switch insurance because State Farm to high for me. Thank you all again for the wonderful service!!"

Darrell Black

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I purchase insurance from Cindy!! AWESOME friend and does a fantastic job!!!"

Shawna Vilim

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her staff are fantastic. A++"

Dude Of Dudeington

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance my bill has gone down significantly over the last 2 years and when the town I work in got hit with a tornado they mad the process quick and easy to get my car fixed"

William Crawford

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with."

Tim Hancock

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"She's awsome great person to have your back although the next day after I got car insurance my vehicle stopped running I will still carry insurance with her cuv she's that great thank you and your staff Cidy sincerely Tim H"

Nicholas Hill

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great insurance office! Love dealing with Jerri she's awesome!"

Robert Anderson

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Never got a call back after they came out and Looked at the Farm and did the inspection for Insurance quote !! Waste of time"

Ted Bates

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindy has a great team! Always friendly and helpful. State Farm gave us an auto loan with an APR 2% lower than the dealer's best offer. We will never finance through a dealership again. Best insurance rates as well. We have been with Cindy for years and won't go anywhere else. I would suggest you at least call and see what they can do for you!"

Mary Corn

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love this place very friendly and helpful"

Gretchen Boughner

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"