Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emery Avery Knight

Emery Avery Knight

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emery Avery Knight
"I switched to State farm after I left farm bureau and I have never had an issue. Everytime I've worked with Cindy Bernzott herself things have been fast and easy and her team is also so caring."
Profile photo of Dawn B

Dawn B

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn B
"Very helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Dakota Firsich

Dakota Firsich

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Firsich
"I have had nothing but good experiences with this State Farm agency. I started carrying renters insurance there for over a year now and I've never had any payment or billing issues like with other companies. I reached out for a car insurance quote and Addison called me and helped me in less than ten minutes. They got me more coverage for almost 40 dollars less. On top of that I once interviewed for a position in the office and it was the best job interview experience I've had. Cindy explained exactly how insurance worked and gave examples from her experiences as an agent in a very direct way. She also cared to get to know me as well. In the end I didn't think it was the right fit for me but it was a really informative and good experience to have. I think all job interviews should be that way. The way the employees and Cindy herself interact with others sets the bar high for other insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Michael Bourrell

Michael Bourrell

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bourrell
"I have never talked to Cindy because all of my interactions have been with her team in the office or on the phone. Everyone of them gave me the time I needed and provided great and friendly service."
Profile photo of Sommer Raines

Sommer Raines

August 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Sommer Raines
"The team there is very nice"
Profile photo of James Knight Sr

James Knight Sr

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Knight Sr
"Best insurance company and affordable"
Profile photo of Crystal Riggs

Crystal Riggs

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Riggs
"Jenna was amazing!! Great customer service. She went out of her way to get us a quick quote for our new house and cars!! Great employee Cindy!! Thank you Jenna!!"
Profile photo of Donna Fischesser

Donna Fischesser

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Fischesser
"They are always helpful and caring"
Profile photo of Jeff OMara

Jeff OMara

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff OMara
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ladd

Elizabeth Ladd

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ladd
"I love my State Farm agent. They are always helpful, beyond friendly, extremely accommodating. Great rates! Great service!"
Profile photo of Kathy DeMont

Kathy DeMont

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy DeMont
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Jon Patterson

Jon Patterson

June 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jon Patterson
"Car and home insurance"
Profile photo of Brenda Taylor

Brenda Taylor

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Taylor
"Best Insurance Company in Town !!!"
Profile photo of Karen Doerflein

Karen Doerflein

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Doerflein
"Always super helpful and friendly! I have been with this business all my life. I will always recommend them. Outstanding and professional."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Thomas

Elizabeth Thomas

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Thomas
"Awesome agent and company. They got me excellent rates and painlessly!"
Profile photo of Jess Ketchum

Jess Ketchum

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Ketchum
"really great people in the connersville office they are always helpful and very friendly"
Profile photo of Christel Kwiatt

Christel Kwiatt

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christel Kwiatt
"They are very nice and very helpful. Also I got a great price for car, renter, and animal insurance. I highly recommend going there."
Profile photo of Brandon S. Padgett

Brandon S. Padgett

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon S. Padgett
"Absolutely love having insurance with this place. I hot a savings of $70 a month switching to this insurance company."
Profile photo of Lisa Gilley

Lisa Gilley

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gilley
"The people who work for Cindy are just so wonderful and funny. Loved them. But sadly i had to switch insurance because State Farm to high for me. Thank you all again for the wonderful service!!"
Profile photo of Darrell Black

Darrell Black

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Black
"I purchase insurance from Cindy!! AWESOME friend and does a fantastic job!!!"
Profile photo of Shawna Vilim

Shawna Vilim

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Vilim
"Cindy and her staff are fantastic. A++"
Profile photo of Dude Of Dudeington

Dude Of Dudeington

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dude Of Dudeington
"Excellent insurance my bill has gone down significantly over the last 2 years and when the town I work in got hit with a tornado they mad the process quick and easy to get my car fixed"
Profile photo of William Crawford

William Crawford

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William Crawford
"Good people to work with."
Profile photo of Tim Hancock

Tim Hancock

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hancock
"She's awsome great person to have your back although the next day after I got car insurance my vehicle stopped running I will still carry insurance with her cuv she's that great thank you and your staff Cidy sincerely Tim H"
Profile photo of Nicholas Hill

Nicholas Hill

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Hill
"Absolutely great insurance office! Love dealing with Jerri she's awesome!"